kinds words {blush}

“(I chose to contract with you because) you were available immediately after the storm damage happened to our roof, which prevented further water damage. Then, we got a fair and knowledgeable company representative, Dave, who assured to help. Thanks for all of his help! We are very satisfied with the work you do, and will refer your company and workmen to any friends who may need your services in the future. Your crew arrived with all the equipment and materials to finish our roofing job in just two work days. Thanks for a job well done.”
~Richard Kausler, Prairie du Sac, WI 53578
(GAF Timberline Lifetime Shingle, June 2012)

“(I chose to contract with you because) I liked the finished product that I saw on Jim’s place. I feel that your company is very professional. The crew that performed the work on my house acted and showed that they were very professional. I was very impressed with each and every one of them. Frey Co. should be very proud to have such people employed, especially Kurt Riha. Thank you very much for all the hard work.
~Ken Golla, Westfield, WI 53964
(Roofing and Gutters, June 2012)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment